Spring 2019

Congratulations to Maituo Yu on completing his MS degree and continuing to a PhD in our group!


Congratulations to Anna Park on receiving a CMU Small Undergraduate Research Grant (SURG) and a Semiconductor Research Corporation Undergraduate Research Opportunity (SRC-URO) grant!


Congratulations to Andrea Hwang on being awarded the Boeing Scholarship!


This Spring, catch Noa’s invited talk at the APS March Meeting